Posted by John
Australian Daylight Savings Time

Sharing Information About Australia See also History of Australian Daylight Saving Time Queensland and the Northern Territory do not participate in Daylight Saving. Changes to Daylight Savings for ACT, NSW, SA, VIC and TAS NEW: From 2008 the ACT, NSW, … Read more

Continue Reading