Page 1 of 1

A new feature has been added to the Forum

Unread postPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 11:18 pm
by Max ADU
Not that we wish anyone to use this new feature.

You are now able to delete your own membership at any time.

Please note when you delete your membership

  • ALL your personal and private detail will be removed from this site.
  • You will still be able to view ALL areas of the forum.
  • Once you deleted you account ... it cannot be undone.
  • if you delete by mistake.. you can re-register.

This feature can be found in User Control Panel

Re: A new feature has been added to the Forum

Unread postPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 3:42 pm
by Paige NSW
Why would anyone want to delete their account.

I also like the new menu to get around the website and now easier to move around and come back to forum from anywhere around the site.